Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allison Bash

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allison Bash

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (176 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Maher

Kim Maher

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison Bash’s office is so wonderful! We are so pleased with the service and everything about them. Top notch!! 🙌"
Profile photo of Amielynn Hicks

Amielynn Hicks

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm been going there for years my family been going there for years as well. We love Melissa she is so sweet nice and just a ray of sunshine when you walk in the door. This place is just a family friendly place. I wish I could give it like 100 ⭐️"
Profile photo of Shannon Griswold

Shannon Griswold

November 10, 2022

2  out of  5
"Paid my bill up on time. Same day I paid it up later they send me a bill for another 24.50. I'm beginning to wonder if I need to change insurance company. Found out when I changed cars I needed to reemroll in drive safe and save. You think these women told me. I talked to them several times and they never said 1 word. Nope. More money for the owner. I found out today that my insurance has been raised again! Something is not right. I got a quote from a different s.f. agent and it didn't match Allison's. It was quite cheaper. I went to Shane Gooden state farm agent and his office got everything lined out and mybinsurance is not going to be as high. There's a $20 difference. I think I got my new agent."
Profile photo of Ramona Carrico

Ramona Carrico

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure doing business with Allison and staff! Very professional and always sweet. Thank's state farm:-) Mona"
Profile photo of Thaddeus Wellington

Thaddeus Wellington

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"they treat me like family"
Profile photo of Hannah Hart

Hannah Hart

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle is great to deal with, and always is quick to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Carla Snow

Carla Snow

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was great to work with. She help my Dad get insurance that he needed. Danielle was so Pleasant and kind. Thank you!"
Profile photo of shawn price

shawn price

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent is great and melissa is wonderful there not my agents yet,because im out of another office but i called them for help with several issues i had and she has taken care of everyone of them in a lighting speed lol and took time to explain everything and the process there should be a 10 star rating for this agent"
Profile photo of Karen Wesselmann

Karen Wesselmann

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very positive. Katie took time to explain things to me in language I understood. She was very patient and kind. I know if I have any questions all I have to do is call Katie."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bauer

Elizabeth Bauer

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had such a pleasurable experience! I felt as if everyone went above and beyond. I got everything I wanted and more in my coverage plan. I recommend Allison Bash to everyone looking for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Barin Compton

Barin Compton

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was great! Always friendly and fast phone calls would highly recommend for any of your insurance needs! I have been with them for 5 years"
Profile photo of Cindy Vaughn

Cindy Vaughn

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to give me the insurance I needed and the deal I needed. You’re the best!!"
Profile photo of Tammy McPeak

Tammy McPeak

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara is the one I worked w/on Friday 9/23/22, she was very knowledgeable n very helpful n super nice"
Profile photo of Lisa Goff

Lisa Goff

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with both Tara and Katie. They are the best. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Great team to work with, and they saved me money and better coverage!!! Can't get any better than that. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kathy Lawrence

Kathy Lawrence

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara is a pleasure to work with and she worked around my schedule in order to fulfill our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leslie Clark

Leslie Clark

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Danielle and she was amazing she explained everything to me where I understood better and never keep me waiting on answers I asking her about when trying to get the best quote. Thank you for being such a patient and understanding person."
Profile photo of Danielle F

Danielle F

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie helped me switch my account over from a different State Farm agent that was not very local to me, helped me maximize my discounts, and added my significant other to my policy so we could both save with State Farm. She did all the work for me and let me know every step of the way through the process. Thanks Katie!"
Profile photo of Frank Dilallo

Frank Dilallo

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I delt with Katie. She did an awesome job. Helped me save $480 a year. Thank you Katie"
Profile photo of Alexandrea Robertson

Alexandrea Robertson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Katie Siverly on my insurance policy. She was incredibly easy to work with! She was kind and easy going, very helpful in getting the best price for what I needed, definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Thomas Tuttle

Thomas Tuttle

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meagan was great. She answered all of our questions. Meagan was friendly, professional and knew all the policies that State Farm had to offer us without having to go researching any details. We are very pleased with Meagan’s service and all follow on questions we had."
Profile photo of kevin albers

kevin albers

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Siverly was wonderful to work with in setting up our insurance policy. The quote was spot on and helped us save a lot of money. Great worker and agency!"
Profile photo of Whitney Bone

Whitney Bone

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle Richards was an absolute pleasure to work with!! I just switched to State Farm and while saving me a ton of money she was so professional and quick ! Always answered all my questions, gave me tons of options , listened to what I wanted and delivered in a Quick and timely manner! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Denise Ewing

Denise Ewing

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was the best, very professional and very polite. Answered all my questions and I will highly recommend her to all my friends"
Profile photo of Matthew Murphy

Matthew Murphy

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and very quick! As pleasant as can be. Good price for renters ins too."
Profile photo of matt ridlen

matt ridlen

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Analicia was great with helping me with switching insurance company .She was able get me more coverage for less money between my home and auto policy and I was able to add a boat policy."