Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Reed

Tim Reed

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Reed
"Professional and caring...you can't train this..I was impressed how thorough Allison and Molly were to get me set with best protection at a comfortable price range; care and nice phone conversations and text kept me ALWAYS up to date; very impressed and will refer this office and team anytime...most sincerely, Tim Reed"
Profile photo of Bradley Kindhart

Bradley Kindhart

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Kindhart
"I was very satisfied with the service and the attention to detail.she saved me some money and better coverage."
Profile photo of Marsha Alexander

Marsha Alexander

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Alexander
"Great folks to work with. Always answer all my questions and make it very easy to get in and out. Good location and business hours."
Profile photo of Jerry Wilson

Jerry Wilson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Wilson
"Always very helpful and upbeat when you are on the phone with the office family"
Profile photo of erik shaw

erik shaw

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erik shaw
"Awesome group of people at Allison Bash State Farm, super helpful and always a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Katy Schramke

Katy Schramke

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Schramke
"10 stars if I could! I’ve been using State Farm for years, specifically this office. They make filing a claim stress free and are there every step of the way. Tara was super helpful with my most recent claim. She made everything so easy for me! I couldn’t be happier with my insurance provider. Thanks for all of your help!! The extra few days with the rental and the coupon codes really went above and beyond my customer service expectations. Great job!! 👏🏼"
Profile photo of George Stewart

George Stewart

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Stewart
"I love them they are very helpful and try to meet your every need never had any problems with none of them no matter who answer they are going the find the right answer for you thanks Sara and your state farm team"
Profile photo of T C

T C

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T C
"I've used them for years. Never had a bad experience with them. They handle my home and car insurance and do a great job"
Profile photo of vicky Worms

vicky Worms

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vicky Worms
"Marie was amazing. Knew exactly what she was talking about and gave me the coverage and information that I needed!!! Awesome experience"
Profile photo of Samantha Smock

Samantha Smock

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Smock
"This location deserves more than 5 stars! I came in as a first time customer and was treated with the utmost respect!! I would also highly recommend Mollie Mileur to be your agent; she’s very personable, respectful, thorough, she educates her customers on topics they might not know about, etc.! As a first time customer, Mollie informed me about all the different offerings at State Farm, explained each quote, and helped me utilize the feature of bundling insurances!! So if you are looking to switch or even bundle home, auto, or even life insurance I’d definitely give her call!"
Profile photo of Laney Restoff

Laney Restoff

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laney Restoff
"Mollie helped me with everything I needed and made the process so incredibly easy!"
Profile photo of Jai Kansal

Jai Kansal

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jai Kansal
"Mollie set me up with a great rate and made sure I’m totally covered. Would definitely recommend and I’ll be back when I need more coverage!"
Profile photo of Amy Scutt

Amy Scutt

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Scutt
"They were so helpful and consistent with their service and saved me a ton of money by switching!! Thank you Sierra!!"
Profile photo of Tesha Scott

Tesha Scott

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tesha Scott
"I had a wonderful person Sierra she was the bomb helped me get through it thank u so much for the experience ❤️"
Profile photo of 1fastsoup

1fastsoup

September 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by 1fastsoup
"You have to hold their hand through the whole process or nothing will get done or no returned phone calls. The actual agent Allison dodges phone calls for claims and only wants to answer if she's able to make more money on a new policy or she hears you want to leave."
Profile photo of Justin Watkins

Justin Watkins

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Watkins
"Phenomenal! Every educated on the subject very professional answered all my questions helped me understand what the difference was patient. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Curry

Pamela Curry

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Curry
"Ty state farm"
Profile photo of Megan Blackburn

Megan Blackburn

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Blackburn
"Mollie was fantastic and kept us up to speed & informed throughout the process of switching insurance companies. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristin Tolar

Kristin Tolar

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Tolar
"Thanks to Mollie for helping me get high quality car insurance at a competitive rate!"
Profile photo of Trevon Stokes

Trevon Stokes

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevon Stokes
"This is an awesome office. I just got my renters policy with Sierra and she was very nice. Everyone seems to love what they are doing! Thanks State Farm! I'll definitely refer my friends to this office!"
Profile photo of Sarah Coleman

Sarah Coleman

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Coleman
"Amazing service every time!"
Profile photo of Claire Rehbein

Claire Rehbein

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Rehbein
"Allison Bash SF is always SO helpful! Whenever I have any kind of issue when filing a claim they are always more than happy to assist me. Melissa in particular is AMAZING! I've been with this office since I could drive and always receive the best customer service."
Profile photo of Mollie Mileur

Mollie Mileur

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Mileur
"Tara signed me up for life insurance and was SUPER nice and professional. She made the process so easy for me!!! If you’re looking for insurance this is the place to go to!!! Thank you! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mary Brandmeyer

Mary Brandmeyer

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Brandmeyer
"Allison Bash's team is awesome to work with. I have no regrets moving all my coverage two years ago."
Profile photo of Joe R

Joe R

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joe R
"Great rates, exceptional customer service. A very professional office. Very responsive. Communicated with Katie today and my questions were answered immediately. Recommend State Farm, Allison Bash for ALL your insurance needs."